SOBA_Anmeldungen_2022

Nr.SSB / Fide -CodeNameVornameOrtE-MailTitel / Junior / Kommentar
1
44523572
Kaban
Fehmi
Spreitenbach
fehmikaban@gmail.com
2
18413 / 1344854
Aegerter
Fabrice
Solothurn
fabrice_aegerter@bluewin.ch
3
Keller
David
5000 Aarau
davidkeller_92@hotmail.com
4
465
Maurer
Fritz
3015 Bern
fritzwmaurer@bluewin.ch
5
16750
Jaussi
Kevin
4600 Olten
kevin_jaussi@bluewin.ch
6
9825 14400537
KELECEVIC
NEDELJKO
WINTERTHUR
NKELECEVIC@HOTMAIL.COM
IM
7
-
Januzaj
Ramiz
Pieterlen, BE
remi.januzaj@hotmail.com
Amater
8
2370
Andjelkovic
Slavko
Kappel
slavko.andjelkovic@ggs.ch
9
2374
Lüthi
Walter
Kleindietwil
wasurc43@gmail.com
10
16304
Aeschbach
Philipp
Ostermundigen
philipp.aeschbach@gmail.com
FM
11
Kein Rating
Meier
Roger
4051 Basel
rdm@mailbox.org
Kein Titel / Kein Junior / Kein Kommentar
12
21438 / 1342959
Meshach
Felix
Grenchen
felixmeshach1@gmail.com
Junior unter 18
13
Hadorn
Raphael
Busswil BE
raphael.hadorn@besonet.ch
14
18192
Oestmann
Lukas
Münsingen
lukas.oestmann@bluewin.ch
15
25910
Canonica
Fabio
Ruedligen-Alchenflüh
fabio.canonica@bluewin.ch
16
13854
Ehrsam
Andreas
Solothurn
aehrsam@solnet.ch
Ich freue mich.